Postgraduate Programme

Master Programme By Course Work & Research

List of Programme

Accreditation Status by
1. Master of Software Engineering UKM Senate MQA
2. Master of Artificial Intelligence UKM Senate MQA
3. Master of Computer Science UKM Senate MQA
4. Master of Information Technology UKM Senate MQA
5. Master of Information Science
6. Master of Creative Media Technology UKM Senate MQA
7. Master of Information System UKM Senate MQA

Applicants applying for the Master’s programmes should have the following qualification:

  • A Bachelor Degree in Information Technology/Computer Science from Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia or other universitie approved by the Senate with a Cummulative Grade Point Average (CGPA) ≥ 3.00; or
  • Other relevant qualifications or experience approved by the Senate