Technical Staff Directory - All Technical Staff

Bil. Name Ext. No.
03-8921
Email
@ukm.edu.my
1. Azmi Nasir 6052 azminasir
2. Azyyati Zainal Abidin 6758 azyyati
3. Fazli Mohamed 6789 fazlimohamed
4. Jamaluddin Ibrahim 6816 jamaluddin
5. Jamaludin Sabran 6711 jamaludin
6. Juliana Jasin 6785 julianajasin
7. Lokman Hakim Abdul Razak 6789 hakim
8. M. Lokman Nur Hakim Minu 7087 lokman
9. Mastura Sahak 6090 smastura
10. Mohd Fareeq Md Shah 6789 mohdfareeq
11. Mohd Hata Muhammad 6141 hata
12. Mohd Ismahashimi Mohd Sabri 6815 ismahashimi
13. Mohd Nor Hafizi Abdullah 6711 nor_hafizi
14. Mohd Yusri Mohamed Yusof 6720 yusri
15. Muhammad Nur Shmsuddin 7087 muhammadnur
16. Nor Ana Mansor 6082 norana
17. Nor Asmawi Muslimen 6082 mawi
18. Nordiana Ali 6720 diana
19. Norzaimawati Mahadi 6141 norzaima
20. Nurdiyana Mohd Yassin 6074 n.diyana
21. Raazzuriyati Razali 6761 erra
22. Rais Imam 6816 rais
23. Rustam Ikmal Ahmad kamal 6082 rustam
24. Siti Aishah Abdul Manaf 6789 aisha