Technical Staff Directory - All Technical Staff

Bil. Name Ext. No.
03-8921
Email
@ukm.edu.my
1. Ts. Dr. Hasimi Sallehuddin 6052 / 6729 hasimi
2. Azmi Nasir 8267 azminasir
3. Azyyati Zainal Abidin 6758 azyyati
4. Fazli Mohamed 6790 fazlimohamed
5. Jamaluddin Ibrahim 6816 jamaluddin
6. Jamaludin Sabran 7087 jamaludin
7. Juliana Jasin 6785 julianajasin
8. Lokman Hakim Abdul Razak 6718 hakim
9. M. Lokman Nur Hakim Minu 7087 lokman
10. Mastura Sahak 6090 smastura
11. Mohd Fareeq Md Shah 6789 mohdfareeq
12. Mohd Hata Muhammad 6141 hata
13. Mohd Ismahashimi Mohd Sabri 6815 ismahashimi
14. Mohd Nor Hafizi Abdullah 7087 nor_hafizi
15. Mohd Yusri Mohamed Yusof 6815 yusri
16. Muhammad Nur Shmsuddin 7087 muhammadnur
17. Nor Ana Mansor 6082 norana
18. Nor Asmawi Muslimen 6082 mawi
19. Nordiana Ali 6816 diana
20. Norzaimawati Mahadi 6666 norzaima
21. Nurdiyana Mohd Yassin 6074 n.diyana
22. Raazzuriyati Razali 6761 erra
23. Rais Imam 6816 rais
24. Rustam Ikmal Ahmad Kamal 6082 rustam
25. Siti Aishah Abdul Manaf 6792 aisha