Academic Staff Directory - All Academic

Bil. Name Ext. No.
03-8921
Email
@ukm.edu.my
1. Abdul Hadi Abd Rahman (Dr.) 6712 abdulhadi
2. Abdul Razak Hamdan (Prof. Dr.) 6342 arh
3. Abdullah Mohd Zin (Prof. Dr.) 6173 amzftsm
4. Afzan Adam (Dr.) afzan
5. Ahmad Tarmizi Abdul Ghani 6707 atag
6. Aidanismah Yahya 6662 ay
7. Akmal Bin Aris 6708 akmalaris
8. Amelia Natasya Abdul Wahab 6725 anaw
9. Amirah Ismail (Dr.) 6788 amirahismail
10. Azizi Abdullah (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6656 azizia
11. Azrulhizam Shapi'i (Dr.) 6674 azrulhizam
12. Azura Ishak 6721 azura
13. Azuraliza Abu Bakar (Prof. Dr.) 6177 azuraliza
14. Bahari Idrus (Dr.) 6663 bahari
15. Dahlila Putri Dahnil Sikumbang (Dr.) dahlilaputri
16. Dalbir Singh a/l Valbir Singh (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6786 dalbir
17. Dian Indrayani Jambari (Dr.) 6760 dian
18. Elankovan A. Sundararajan (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6744 elan
19. Fadhilah Rosdi (Dr.) 6721 fadhilah.rosdi
20. Hafiz Mohd Sarim hms
21. Hairulliza Mohamad Judi 6653 hmj
22. Haslina Arshad (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6644 haslinarshad
23. Hazilah Mohd Amin 6728 hazilah
24. Hazura Mohamed (Dr.) 6655 hazura.mohamed
25. Ibrahim Mohamed (Dr.) 6671 ibrahim
26. Jamaiah Yahaya (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6814 jhy
27. Juhana Salim (Prof. Dr.) 6737 js
28. Junaidah Mohamed Kassim 6705 junaidah
29. Kamsuriah Ahmad (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 7088 kamsuriah
30. Khairuddin Omar (Prof. Dr.) 6347 ko
31. Khairul Akram Zainol Ariffin (Dr.) 6726 k.akram
32. Khairul Azmi Abu Bakar (Dr.) khairul.azmi
33. Kok Ven Jyn (Dr.) 6810 vj.kok
34. Lailatul Qadri Zakaria (Dr.) lailatul.qadri
35. Lam Meng Chun (Dr.) lammc
36. Marini Abu Bakar marini
37. Maryati Mohd Yusof (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6649 maryati.yusof
38. Masnizah Mohd. (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6729 masnizah.mohd
39. Masri Ayob (Prof. Dr.) 6349 masri
40. Masura Rahmat 6706 masura
41. Md. Jan Nordin (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6672 jan
42. Mohamad Shanudin Zakaria (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6738 msz
43. Mohammad Faidzul Nasrudin (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6670 mfn
44. Mohammad Khatim Hasan (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6652 mkh
45. Mohd Juzaiddin Ab Aziz (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6743 juzaiddin
46. Mohd Ridzwan Yaakub (Dr.) ridzwanyaakub
47. Mohd Rosmadi Mokhtar (Dr.) 6665 mrm
48. Mohd Zakree Ahmad Nazri (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6741 zakree
49. Mohd Zamri Murah 6717 zamri
50. Muriati Mukhtar (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6751 muriati
51. Nazatul Aini Abd Majid (Dr.) nazatulaini
52. Nazlia Omar (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6812 nazlia
53. Noor Faridatul Ainun Zainal 6756 faridatul
54. Noor Hasrina Binti Bakar (Dr.) 6070 noorhasrina
55. Noorazean Mohd. Ali (Dr.) 6657 aliazean
56. Nor Azan Mat Zin (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6654 azan
57. Nor Effendy Othman (Dr.) effendy
58. Nor Samsiah Sani (Dr.) 6706 norsamsiahsani
59. Noraidah Sahari @ Ashaari (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6645 nsa
60. Norleyza Jailani 6740 njailani
61. Nur Fazidah Elias (Dr.) 6176 fazidah
62. Nurhizam Safie Mohd Satar (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6178 nurhizam
63. Ravie Chandren a/l Muniyandi (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6715 ravie
64. Rodziah Latih 6648 rodziah.latih
65. Rohizah Abdul Rahman 6716 rohizah
66. Rosilah Hassan (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) rosilah
67. Rossilawati Sulaiman (Dr.) 6651 rossilawati
68. Rozilawati Razali (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6183 rozilawati
69. Ruzzakiah Jenal (Dr.) 6659 ruzzakiahjenal
70. Sabrina Tiun (Dr.) 6730 sabrinatiun
71. Saidah Saad (Dr.) 6668 saidah
72. Salwani Abdullah (Prof. Dr.) 6667 salwani
73. Shahnorbanun Sahran (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6086 shahnorbanun
74. Shahrina Shahrani 6722 shahrina
75. Shahrul Azman Mohd Noah (Prof. Dr.) 6343 shahrul
76. Siti Aishah Hanawi 6658 ctaishah
77. Siti Fadzilah Mat Noor (Dr.) 6182 fadzilah
78. Siti Norul Huda Sheikh Abdullah (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) snhsabdullah
79. Suhaila Zainudin (Dr.) 6709 suhaila.zainudin
80. Syahanim Mohd Salleh 6703 syahanim
81. Syaimak Abdul Shukor (Dr.) 6813 syaimak
82. Tengku Siti Meriam Tengku Wook (Dr.) 6078 tsmeriam
83. Umi Asma' Mokhtar (Dr.) 6714 umimokhtar
84. Yuzita Yaacob (Dr.) 6739 yuzita
85. Zaihosnita Hood 6710 nitahood
86. Zainal Rasyid Mahayuddin (Dr.) 6185 zainalr
87. Zalinda Othman (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6734 zalinda
88. Zarina Shukur (Prof. Dr.) 6720 zarinashukur
89. Zawiyah Mohammad Yusof (Prof. Dr.) 6198 zawiy
90. Zulaiha Ali Othman (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6742 zao
91. Zulkarnain Md. Ali (Dr.) 6180 zma
92. Zulkefli Mansor (Dr.) 6181 kefflee
93. Zurina Muda (Dr.) 6647 zurinam