Academic Staff Directory - All Academic

Bil. Name Ext. No.
03-8921
Email
@ukm.edu.my
1. Abdul Hadi Abd Rahman (Dr.) 6712 abdulhadi
2. Abdullah Mohd Zin (Prof. Dr.) 6173 amzftsm
3. Afzan Adam (Dr.) 6986 afzan
4. Ahmad Tarmizi Abdul Ghani 6707 atag
5. Akmal Aris 6708 akmalaris
6. Amelia Natasya Abdul Wahab (Dr.) 6788 anaw
7. Amirah Ismail (Dr.) 6736 amirahismail
8. Azizi Abdullah (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6656 azizia
9. Azrulhizam Shapi'i (Dr.) 6674 azrulhizam
10. Azura Ishak 6721 azura
11. Azuraliza Abu Bakar (Prof. Dr.) 6794 azuraliza
12. Bahari Idrus (Dr.) 6663 bahari
13. Dahlila Putri Dahnil Sikumbang (Dr.) 6831 dahlilaputri
14. Dalbir Singh a/l Valbir Singh (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6727 dalbir
15. Dian Indrayani Jambari (Dr.) 6711 dian
16. Elankovan A. Sundararajan (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6744 elan
17. Fadhilah Rosdi (Dr.) 6723 fadhilah.rosdi
18. Hafiz Mohd Sarim 6799 hms
19. Hairulliza Mohamad Judi 6653 hmj
20. Hasimi Sallehuddin (Dr.) 6729 hasimi
21. Haslina Arshad (Prof. Dr.) 6644 haslinarshad
22. Hazilah Mohd Amin 6728 hazilah
23. Hazura Mohamed (Dr.) 6655 hazura.mohamed
24. Ibrahim Mohamed (Dr.) 6671 ibrahim
25. Jamaiah Yahaya (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6814 jhy
26. Junaidah Mohamed Kassim 6705 junaidah
27. Kamsuriah Ahmad (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 7088 kamsuriah
28. Khairuddin Omar (Prof. Dr.) 6347 ko
29. Khairul Akram Zainol Ariffin (Dr.) 6349 k.akram
30. Khairul Azmi Abu Bakar (Dr.) 6759 khairul.azmi
31. Kok Ven Jyn (Dr.) 6810 vj.kok
32. Lailatul Qadri Zakaria (Dr.) 6719 lailatul.qadri
33. Lam Meng Chun (Dr.) 6076 lammc
34. Marini Abu Bakar 6791 marini
35. Maryati Mohd Yusof (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6649 maryati.yusof
36. Masnizah Mohd. (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6176 masnizah.mohd
37. Masri Ayob (Prof. Dr.) 6726 masri
38. Masura Rahmat 6706 masura
39. Md. Jan Nordin (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6672 jan
40. Mohamad Shanudin Zakaria (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6738 msz
41. Mohammad Faidzul Nasrudin (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6670 mfn
42. Mohammad Khatim Hasan (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6652 mkh
43. Mohd Juzaiddin Ab Aziz (Prof. Dr.) 6743 juzaiddin
44. Mohd Ridzwan Yaakub (Dr.) 6757 ridzwanyaakub
45. Mohd Rosmadi Mokhtar (Dr.) 6665 mrm
46. Mohd Zakree Ahmad Nazri (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6741 zakree
47. Mohd Zamri Murah 6717 zamri
48. Muriati Mukhtar (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6732 muriati
49. Nazatul Aini Abd Majid (Dr.) 6809 nazatulaini
50. Nazlia Omar (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6812 nazlia
51. Noor Faridatul Ainun Zainal 6756 faridatul
52. Noor Hasrina Binti Bakar (Dr.) 6070 noorhasrina
53. Noorazean Mohd. Ali (Dr.) 6657 aliazean
54. Nor Azan Mat Zin (Prof. Dr.) 6654 azan
55. Nor Effendy Othman (Dr.) 6167 effendy
56. Nor Samsiah Sani (Dr.) 6706 norsamsiahsani
57. Noraidah Sahari @ Ashaari (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6751 nsa
58. Norleyza Jailani 6740 njailani
59. Nur Fazidah Elias (Dr.) 6181 fazidah
60. Nurhizam Safie Mohd Satar (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6178 nurhizam
61. Ravie Chandren a/l Muniyandi (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6715 ravie
62. Rodziah Latih 6648 rodziah.latih
63. Rohizah Abdul Rahman 6716 rohizah
64. Rosilah Hassan (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6186 rosilah
65. Rossilawati Sulaiman (Dr.) 6651 rossilawati
66. Rozilawati Razali (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6177 rozilawati
67. Ruzzakiah Jenal (Dr.) 6659 ruzzakiahjenal
68. Sabrina Tiun (Dr.) 6730 sabrinatiun
69. Saidah Saad (Dr.) 6183 saidah
70. Salwani Abdullah (Prof. Dr.) 6667 salwani
71. Shahnorbanun Sahran (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6086 shahnorbanun
72. Shahrina Shahrani 6722 shahrina
73. Shahrul Azman Mohd Noah (Prof. Dr.) 6343 shahrul
74. Siti Aishah Hanawi 6658 ctaishah
75. Siti Fadzilah Mat Noor (Dr.) 6182 fadzilah
76. Siti Norul Huda Sheikh Abdullah (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6088 snhsabdullah
77. Suhaila Zainudin (Dr.) 6180 suhaila.zainudin
78. Syahanim Mohd Salleh (Dr.) 6703 syahanim
79. Syaimak Abdul Shukor (Dr.) 6813 syaimak
80. Tan Siok Yee (Dr.) 7194 esther
81. Tengku Siti Meriam Tengku Wook (Dr.) 6078 tsmeriam
82. Umi Asma' Mokhtar (Dr.) 6714 umimokhtar
83. Wan Fariza Paizi@Fauzi (Dr.) 6976 fariza.fauzi
84. Yuzita Yaacob (Dr.) 6739 yuzita
85. Zaihosnita Hood 6710 nitahood
86. Zainal Rasyid Mahayuddin (Dr.) 6185 zainalr
87. Zalinda Othman (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6734 zalinda
88. Zarina Shukur (Prof. Dr.) 6466 zarinashukur
89. Zawiyah Mohammad Yusof (Prof. Dr.) 6198 zawiy
90. Zulaiha Ali Othman (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6742 zao
91. Zulkarnain Md. Ali (Dr.) 6084 zma
92. Zulkefli Mansor 6786 kefflee
93. Zurina Muda (Dr.) 6647 zurinam