Academic Staff Directory - All Academic

Bil. Name Ext. No.
03-8921
Email
@ukm.edu.my
1. Abdul Hadi Abd Rahman 6712 abdulhadi
2. Abdullah Mohd Zin (Prof. Dr.) 6173 amzftsm
3. Afzan Adam 6986 afzan
4. Ahmad Tarmizi Abdul Ghani 6707 atag
5. Akmal Aris 6708 akmalaris
6. Amelia Natasya Abdul Wahab (Dr.) 6788 anaw
7. Amirah Ismail (Dr.) 6736 amirahismail
8. Azizi Abdullah (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6656 azizia
9. Azrulhizam Shapi'i (Dr.) 6674 azrulhizam
10. Azura Ishak 6721 azura
11. Azuraliza Abu Bakar (Prof. Dr.) 6794 azuraliza
12. Bahari Idrus (Dr.) 6663 bahari
13. Dahlila Putri Dahnil Sikumbang (Dr.) 6831 dahlilaputri
14. Dalbir Singh a/l Valbir Singh (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6727 dalbir
15. Dian Indrayani Jambari (Dr.) 6711 dian
16. Elankovan A. Sundararajan (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6744 elan
17. Fadhilah Rosdi (Dr.) 6723 fadhilah.rosdi
18. Hafiz Mohd Sarim 6799 hms
19. Hairulliza Mohamad Judi 6653 hmj
20. Hasimi Sallehuddin (Dr.) 6729 hasimi
21. Haslina Arshad (Prof. Dr.) 6644 haslinarshad
22. Hazilah Mohd Amin 6728 hazilah
23. Hazura Mohamed (Dr.) 6655 hazura.mohamed
24. Ibrahim Mohamed 6671 ibrahim
25. Jamaiah Yahaya (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6814 jhy
26. Junaidah Mohamed Kassim 6669 junaidah
27. Kamsuriah Ahmad (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 7088 kamsuriah
28. Khairuddin Omar (Prof. Dr.) 6347 ko
29. Khairul Akram Zainol Ariffin (Dr.) 6349 k.akram
30. Khairul Azmi Abu Bakar (Dr.) 6759 khairul.azmi
31. Kok Ven Jyn (Dr.) 6810 vj.kok
32. Lailatul Qadri Zakaria (Dr.) 6719 lailatul.qadri
33. Lam Meng Chun (Dr.) 6076 lammc
34. Marini Abu Bakar 6791 marini
35. Maryati Mohd Yusof (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6649 maryati.yusof
36. Masnizah Mohd. (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6176 masnizah.mohd
37. Masri Ayob (Prof. Dr.) 6726 masri
38. Masura Rahmat 6706 masura
39. Md. Jan Nordin (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6672 jan
40. Mohamad Shanudin Zakaria (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6738 msz
41. Mohammad Faidzul Nasrudin (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6670 mfn
42. Mohammad Khatim Hasan (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6652 mkh
43. Mohd Juzaiddin Ab Aziz (Prof. Dr.) 6743 juzaiddin
44. Mohd Ridzwan Yaakub (Dr.) 6757 ridzwanyaakub
45. Mohd Rosmadi Mokhtar (Dr.) 6665 mrm
46. Mohd Zakree Ahmad Nazri (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6741 zakree
47. Mohd Zamri Murah 6717 zamri
48. Muriati Mukhtar (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6732 muriati
49. Nazatul Aini Abd Majid (Dr.) 6809 nazatulaini
50. Nazlia Omar (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6812 nazlia
51. Noor Faridatul Ainun Zainal 6756 faridatul
52. Noorazean Mohd. Ali (Dr.) 6657 aliazean
53. Nor Azan Mat Zin (Prof. Dr.) 6654 azan
54. Nor Samsiah Sani 6705 norsamsiahsani
55. Noraidah Sahari @ Ashaari (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6751 nsa
56. Norleyza Jailani 6740 njailani
57. Nur Fazidah Elias (Dr.) 6181 fazidah
58. Nurhizam Safie Mohd Satar (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6178 nurhizam
59. Ravie Chandren a/l Muniyandi (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6715 ravie
60. Rodziah Latih 6648 rodziah.latih
61. Rohizah Abd Rahman 6716 rohizah
62. Rosilah Hassan (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6186 rosilah
63. Rossilawati Sulaiman (Dr.) 6651 rossilawati
64. Rozilawati Razali (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6177 rozilawati
65. Ruzzakiah Jenal (Dr.) 6659 ruzzakiahjenal
66. Sabrina Tiun (Dr.) 6730 sabrinatiun
67. Saidah Saad (Dr.) 6183 saidah
68. Salwani Abdullah (Prof. Dr.) 6667 salwani
69. Shahnorbanun Sahran (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6086 shahnorbanun
70. Shahrina Shahrani 6722 shahrina
71. Shahrul Azman Mohd Noah (Prof. Dr.) 6343 shahrul
72. Siti Aishah Hanawi 6658 ctaishah
73. Siti Fadzilah Mat Noor (Dr.) 6182 fadzilah
74. Siti Norul Huda Sheikh Abdullah (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6088 snhsabdullah
75. Suhaila Zainudin (Dr.) 6180 suhaila.zainudin
76. Syahanim Mohd Salleh (Dr.) 6703 syahanim
77. Syaimak Abdul Shukor (Dr.) 6813 syaimak
78. Tan Siok Yee (Dr.) 7194 esther
79. Tengku Siti Meriam Tengku Wook (Dr.) 6078 tsmeriam
80. Umi Asma' Mokhtar (Dr.) 6714 umimokhtar
81. Wan Fariza Paizi@Fauzi (Dr.) 6976 fariza.fauzi
82. Yuzita Yaacob (Dr.) 6739 yuzita
83. Zaihosnita Hood 6710 nitahood
84. Zainal Rasyid Mahayuddin (Dr.) 6185 zainalr
85. Zalinda Othman (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6734 zalinda
86. Zarina Shukur (Prof. Dr.) 6466 zarinashukur
87. Zawiyah Mohammad Yusof (Prof. Dr.) 6198 zawiy
88. Zulaiha Ali Othman (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6742 zao
89. Zulkarnain Md. Ali (Dr.) 6084 zma
90. Zulkefli Mansor 6786 kefflee
91. Zurina Muda (Dr.) 6647 zurinam