Academic Staff Directory - All Academic

Bil. Name Ext. No.
03-8921
Email
@ukm.edu.my
1. Abdul Hadi Abd Rahman (Ts. Dr.) 6712 abdulhadi
2. Abdullah Mohd Zin (Prof. Dr.) 6173 / 6724 amzftsm
3. Afzan Adam (Ts. Dr.) 6986 afzan
4. Ahmad Tarmizi Abdul Ghani (Dr.) 6707 atag
5. Akmal Aris (Mr.) 6708 akmalaris
6. Amelia Natasya Abdul Wahab (Dr.) 7136 / 6725 anaw
7. Amirah Ismail (Dr.) 6736 amirahismail
8. Azana Hafizah Mohd Aman (Dr.) 6662 azana
9. Azizi Abdullah (Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr.) 6656 azizia
10. Azrulhizam Shapi'i (Dr.) 6674 azrulhizam
11. Azura Ishak (Ms.) 6721 azura
12. Azuraliza Abu Bakar (Prof. Dr.) 6794 azuraliza
13. Bahari Idrus (Ts. Dr.) 6663 bahari
14. Dahlila Putri Dahnil Sikumbang (Dr.) 6831 dahlilaputri
15. Dalbir Singh a/l Valbir Singh (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6727 dalbir
16. Dian Indrayani Jambari (Dr.) 6711 / 6664 dian
17. Elankovan A. Sundararajan (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6744 elan
18. Fadhilah Rosdi (Dr.) 6723 fadhilah.rosdi
19. Hadi Affendy Dahlan (Dr.) 6070 had86
20. Hafiz Mohd Sarim (Dr.) 6799 hms
21. Hairulliza Mohamad Judi (Ms.) 6653 hmj
22. Hasimi Sallehuddin (Ts. Dr.) 6052 / 6729 hasimi
23. Haslina Arshad (Prof. Dr.) 6644 haslinarshad
24. Hazilah Mohd Amin (Ms.) 6728 hazilah
25. Hazura Mohamed (Dr.) 7073 / 6655 hazura.mohamed
26. Ibrahim Mohamed (Ts. Dr.) 6182 / 6671 ibrahim
27. Jamaiah Yahaya (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 8268 jhy
28. Junaidah Mohamed Kassim (Ms.) 6669 junaidah
29. Kamsuriah Ahmad (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 7088 / 8269 kamsuriah
30. Khairuddin Omar (Prof. Dr.) 6347 ko
31. Khairul Akram Zainol Ariffin (Dr.) 6349 k.akram
32. Khairul Azmi Abu Bakar (Ts. Dr.) 6759 khairul.azmi
33. Kok Ven Jyn (Dr.) 6810 vj.kok
34. Lailatul Qadri Zakaria (Dr.) 6719 lailatul.qadri
35. Lam Meng Chun (Dr.) 6076 lammc
36. Marini Abu Bakar (Ms. Ts.) 6791 marini
37. Maryati Mohd Yusof (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6649 maryati.yusof
38. Masnizah Mohd. (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6176 / 6729 masnizah.mohd
39. Masri Ayob (Prof. Dr.) 6726 masri
40. Masura Rahmat (Ms.) 6706 masura
41. Md. Jan Nordin (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6672 jan
42. Mohamad Shanudin Zakaria (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6738 msz
43. Mohammad Faidzul Nasrudin (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6670 mfn
44. Mohammad Khatim Hasan (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6652 mkh
45. Mohd Juzaiddin Ab Aziz (Prof. Dr.) 6743 juzaiddin
46. Mohd Ridzwan Yaakub (Dr.) 6757 ridzwanyaakub
47. Mohd Rosmadi Mokhtar (Dr.) 6665 mrm
48. Mohd Zakree Ahmad Nazri (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6741 zakree
49. Mohd Zamri Murah (Mr. Ts.) 6717 zamri
50. Muriati Mukhtar (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6732 muriati
51. Nazatul Aini Abd Majid (Dr.) 6809 nazatulaini
52. Nazlia Omar (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6733 nazlia
53. Noor Faridatul Ainun Zainal (Ms.) 6756 faridatul
54. Noorazean Mohd. Ali (Dr.) 6657 aliazean
55. Nor Azan Mat Zin (Prof. Dr.) 6654 azan
56. Nor Samsiah Sani (Ts. Dr.) 6705 norsamsiahsani
57. Noraidah Sahari @ Ashaari (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6751 / 6645 nsa
58. Norleyza Jailani (Ms.) 6740 njailani
59. Nur Fazidah Elias (Dr.) 6181 / 6748 fazidah
60. Nurhizam Safie (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6178 / 6656 nurhizam
61. Ravie Chandren a/l Muniyandi (Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr.) 6814 / 6715 ravie
62. Rodziah Latih (Ms. Ts.) 6648 rodziah.latih
63. Rohizah Abd Rahman (Ms.) 6716 rohizah
64. Rosilah Hassan (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6186 rosilah
65. Rossilawati Sulaiman (Dr.) 6651 rossilawati
66. Rozilawati Razali (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 8270 rozilawati
67. Ruzzakiah Jenal (Dr.) 6659 ruzzakiahjenal
68. Sabrina Tiun (Dr.) 6730 sabrinatiun
69. Saidah Saad (Dr.) 7135 / 6668 saidah
70. Salwani Abdullah (Prof. Dr.) 6177 / 6667 salwani
71. Shahnorbanun Sahran (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6086 / 6660 shahnorbanun
72. Shahrina Shahrani (Ms.) 6722 shahrina
73. Shahrul Azman Mohd Noah (Prof. Dr.) 6812 / 6343 shahrul
74. Siti Aishah Hanawi (Ms.) 6658 ctaishah
75. Siti Fadzilah Mat Noor (Ts. Dr.) 6673 fadzilah
76. Siti Norul Huda Sheikh Abdullah (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6088 / 8270 snhsabdullah
77. Suhaila Zainudin (Dr.) 6180 / 6709 suhaila.zainudin
78. Syahanim Mohd Salleh (Dr.) 6703 syahanim
79. Syaimak Abdul Shukor (Dr.) 6661 syaimak
80. Tan Siok Yee (Dr.) 7194 esther
81. Tengku Siti Meriam Tengku Wook (Dr.) 6813 / 6078 tsmeriam
82. Umi Asma' Mokhtar (Dr.) 6714 umimokhtar
83. Wan Fariza Paizi@Fauzi (Ts. Dr.) 6976 fariza.fauzi
84. Yuzita Yaacob (Dr.) 6739 yuzita
85. Zaihosnita Hood (Ms.) 6710 nitahood
86. Zainal Rasyid Mahayuddin (Dr.) 6185 / 6650 zainalr
87. Zalinda Othman (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6734 zalinda
88. Zarina Shukur (Prof. Dr.) 6466 zarinashukur
89. Zawiyah Mohammad Yusof (Prof. Dr.) 6198 zawiy
90. Zulaiha Ali Othman (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6742 zao
91. Zulkarnain Md. Ali (Dr.) 8269 zma
92. Zulkefli Mansor (Ts. Dr.) 6786 / 6811 kefflee
93. Zurina Muda (Dr.) 6647 zurinam