Academic Staff Directory - All Academic

Bil. Name Ext. No.
03-8921
Email
@ukm.edu.my
1. Abdul Hadi Abd Rahman (Dr.) 6712 abdulhadi
2. Abdullah Mohd Zin (Prof. Dr.) 6173 amzftsm
3. Afzan Adam (Dr.) 6986 afzan
4. Ahmad Tarmizi Abdul Ghani 6707 atag
5. Aidanismah Yahya 6662 ay
6. Akmal Aris 6708 akmalaris
7. Amelia Natasya Abdul Wahab (Dr.) 6788 anaw
8. Amirah Ismail (Dr.) 6736 amirahismail
9. Azizi Abdullah (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6656 azizia
10. Azrulhizam Shapi'i (Dr.) 6674 azrulhizam
11. Azura Ishak 6721 azura
12. Azuraliza Abu Bakar (Prof. Dr.) 6794 azuraliza
13. Bahari Idrus (Dr.) 6663 bahari
14. Dahlila Putri Dahnil Sikumbang (Dr.) 6831 dahlilaputri
15. Dalbir Singh a/l Valbir Singh (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6727 dalbir
16. Dian Indrayani Jambari (Dr.) 6711 dian
17. Elankovan A. Sundararajan (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6744 elan
18. Fadhilah Rosdi (Dr.) 6723 fadhilah.rosdi
19. Hafiz Mohd Sarim 6799 hms
20. Hairulliza Mohamad Judi 6653 hmj
21. Hasimi Sallehuddin (Dr.) 6729 hasimi
22. Haslina Arshad (Prof. Dr.) 6644 haslinarshad
23. Hazilah Mohd Amin 6728 hazilah
24. Hazura Mohamed (Dr.) 6655 hazura.mohamed
25. Ibrahim Mohamed (Dr.) 6671 ibrahim
26. Jamaiah Yahaya (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6814 jhy
27. Junaidah Mohamed Kassim 6705 junaidah
28. Kamsuriah Ahmad (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 7088 kamsuriah
29. Khairuddin Omar (Prof. Dr.) 6347 ko
30. Khairul Akram Zainol Ariffin (Dr.) 6349 k.akram
31. Khairul Azmi Abu Bakar (Dr.) 6759 khairul.azmi
32. Kok Ven Jyn (Dr.) 6810 vj.kok
33. Lailatul Qadri Zakaria (Dr.) 6719 lailatul.qadri
34. Lam Meng Chun (Dr.) 6076 lammc
35. Marini Abu Bakar 6791 marini
36. Maryati Mohd Yusof (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6649 maryati.yusof
37. Masnizah Mohd. (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6176 masnizah.mohd
38. Masri Ayob (Prof. Dr.) 6726 masri
39. Masura Rahmat 6706 masura
40. Md. Jan Nordin (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6672 jan
41. Mohamad Shanudin Zakaria (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6738 msz
42. Mohammad Faidzul Nasrudin (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6670 mfn
43. Mohammad Khatim Hasan (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6652 mkh
44. Mohd Juzaiddin Ab Aziz (Prof. Dr.) 6743 juzaiddin
45. Mohd Ridzwan Yaakub (Dr.) 6757 ridzwanyaakub
46. Mohd Rosmadi Mokhtar (Dr.) 6665 mrm
47. Mohd Zakree Ahmad Nazri (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6741 zakree
48. Mohd Zamri Murah 6717 zamri
49. Muriati Mukhtar (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6732 muriati
50. Nazatul Aini Abd Majid (Dr.) 6809 nazatulaini
51. Nazlia Omar (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6812 nazlia
52. Noor Faridatul Ainun Zainal 6756 faridatul
53. Noor Hasrina Binti Bakar (Dr.) 6070 noorhasrina
54. Noorazean Mohd. Ali (Dr.) 6657 aliazean
55. Nor Azan Mat Zin (Prof. Dr.) 6654 azan
56. Nor Effendy Othman (Dr.) 6167 effendy
57. Nor Samsiah Sani (Dr.) 6706 norsamsiahsani
58. Noraidah Sahari @ Ashaari (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6751 nsa
59. Norleyza Jailani 6740 njailani
60. Nur Fazidah Elias (Dr.) 6181 fazidah
61. Nurhizam Safie Mohd Satar (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6178 nurhizam
62. Ravie Chandren a/l Muniyandi (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6715 ravie
63. Rodziah Latih 6648 rodziah.latih
64. Rohizah Abdul Rahman 6716 rohizah
65. Rosilah Hassan (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6186 rosilah
66. Rossilawati Sulaiman (Dr.) 6651 rossilawati
67. Rozilawati Razali (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6177 rozilawati
68. Ruzzakiah Jenal (Dr.) 6659 ruzzakiahjenal
69. Sabrina Tiun (Dr.) 6730 sabrinatiun
70. Saidah Saad (Dr.) 6183 saidah
71. Salwani Abdullah (Prof. Dr.) 6667 salwani
72. Shahnorbanun Sahran (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6086 shahnorbanun
73. Shahrina Shahrani 6722 shahrina
74. Shahrul Azman Mohd Noah (Prof. Dr.) 6343 shahrul
75. Siti Aishah Hanawi 6658 ctaishah
76. Siti Fadzilah Mat Noor (Dr.) 6182 fadzilah
77. Siti Norul Huda Sheikh Abdullah (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6088 snhsabdullah
78. Suhaila Zainudin (Dr.) 6180 suhaila.zainudin
79. Syahanim Mohd Salleh 6703 syahanim
80. Syaimak Abdul Shukor (Dr.) 6813 syaimak
81. Tan Siok Yee (Dr.) 7194 esther
82. Tengku Siti Meriam Tengku Wook (Dr.) 6078 tsmeriam
83. Umi Asma' Mokhtar (Dr.) 6714 umimokhtar
84. Wan Fariza Paizi@Fauzi (Dr.) 6976 fariza.fauzi
85. Yuzita Yaacob (Dr.) 6739 yuzita
86. Zaihosnita Hood 6710 nitahood
87. Zainal Rasyid Mahayuddin (Dr.) 6185 zainalr
88. Zalinda Othman (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6734 zalinda
89. Zarina Shukur (Prof. Dr.) 6466 zarinashukur
90. Zawiyah Mohammad Yusof (Prof. Dr.) 6198 zawiy
91. Zulaiha Ali Othman (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 6742 zao
92. Zulkarnain Md. Ali (Dr.) 6084 zma
93. Zulkefli Mansor 6786 kefflee
94. Zurina Muda (Dr.) 6647 zurinam